STAFF E-MAIL ADDRESSES
 
         
 


SITE NAVIGATION

Back to Main Page

School District Calendar

Principal’s Site

Staff E-mail Addresses

High School

Sports

Extracurricular Activities

School Nurse

BYOD Form

Parent E-mail Sign Up

Bright Arrow Sign Up

Bullying Presentation

Student Handbook

Washington DC Trip

Curriculum

Hawks PTO

CMS Volunteers

Sites for Teachers

Search School Library

Hooksett School District Site

 

 

 

Matthew Benson, Principal... mbenson@sau15.net
Brad Largy, Assistant Principal... blargy@sau15.net
Laura Duchesne, Secretary... lduchesne@sau15.net
Lisa Guillemette, Secretary... lguillemette@sau15.net
Kari Hampson, Secretary... khampson@sau15.net
Lea Maguire, Guidance... lmaguire@sau15.net
Anne Mulligan, Guidance... amulligan@sau15.net
Marianne Vrooman, School Nurse... mvrooman@sau15.net

Sixth Grade: Team Yale
Kevin Fleury... kfleury@sau15.net
Carla Gallivan... cgallivan@sau15.net
Vince Gartland... vgartland@sau15.net
Jennifer Carrobis... jcarrobis@sau15.net

Sixth Grade: Team Princeton
Carleen Bergquist... cbergquist@sau15.net
Suzanne Campbell... scampbell@sau15.net
Kellie Martino... kmartino@sau15.net
Caroline McKenney... cmckenney@sau15.net

Seventh Grade: Team Cornell
Maryanne Lockwood... mlockwood@sau15.net
Alan Morey... amorey@sau15.net
Carol Ward... cward@sau15.net

Seventh Grade: Team Brown
Tara Henley... thenley@sau15.net
Nicole Rodway... nrodway@sau15.net
Margaret Collins... mcollins@sau15.net
Ashley White... ashley.white@sau15.net

Eighth Grade: Team Dartmouth
Lewis Cataldo... lcataldo@sau15.net
Kelly Blais... kblais@sau15.net
Jayne Abbas... jabbas@sau15.net
Brooke Saltus... bsaltus@sau15.net
Cindy Whitcher... cwhitcher@sau15.net
Lori Chauvette... lorichauvette@sau15.net
Kim Gartland... kgartland@sau15.net
Jennifer Schaeffer... jschaeffer@sau15.net

Support Services
Diane Sekula, ESOL... dsekula@sau15.net
Donna Tremblay, ALPS... dtremblay@sau15.net
Jonathan Frazier, School Psychologist... jfrazier@sau15.net
Kim Harriman, Special Education, Grade 6 Yale... kharriman@sau15.net
Sharon Valdez, Special Education, Grade 6 Princeton... svaldez@sau15.net
Mark Gregoire, Special Education, Grades 7 and 8... mgregoire@sau15.net
Mary Horion, Special Education, Grade 8... mhorion@sau15.net
Linda Willard, High School Special Education Coordinator... lwillard@sau15.net
Rebecca Martel, High School Special Education Coordinator... rmartel@sau15.net
Lucille Cook, Reading Workshop... lcook@sau15.net
Linda Harrington, Read 180... lharrington@sau15.net
Janet Butler, Speech/Language Pathologist... jbutler@sau15.net
Jamie Hayward, Autism Specialist... jhayward@sau15.net

Unified Arts
Lauren Benson, Computer Teacher/Integration Specialist... lkenney@sau15.net
JoLynn Bonin, Health... jbonin@sau15.net
Deborah Bonnin, Spanish... dbonnin@sau15.net
Brandon Davini, Music/Band... bdavini@sau15.net
Michelle Fuller, Art... mfuller@sau15.net
Genni Kurtzman, Music... gkurtzman@sau15.net
Garrett Middleton, Physical Education...gmiddleton@sau15.net
Bernadette Olsen, Family and Consumer Science... bolsen@sau15.net
Marie Rabinowitz, French... mrabinowitz@sau15.net
Leslie Schuttinger, Health... lschuttinger@sau15.net
William Trimmer, Industrial Technology... wtrimmer@sau15.net
Laura Bascom, Media Associate... lbascom@sau15.net